Published source snapshot

N3 Relaxa

Systemic Formulas Bio Function · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_21967_4d850dd88957fb4f
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 293238
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Niacin
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 281286
9 mg9 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
17 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 78107
718 mg718 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Lactose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282557.
Not statedmissing_quantityLactose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 21967
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_21967_4d850dd88957fb4f603b69db
Content hash
4d850dd88957fb4f603b69dbfd2e1e6cd9ff4c42b3fcfd7d0a00dd67d1bb694e
Source version
#75 K/11

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON