Published source snapshot
LIT Rainbow Candy
GNC Beyond Raw · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_219813_680fd56bc5e152ba
Serving size13.86 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Sugars |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Added Sugars |
| Sugar Alcohol Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4168 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar Alcohols |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 90 mg | 90 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Blend (Combination) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 234821 | 5.2 g | 5.2 g / as_labeled | Energy & Mental Intensity |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | 3.2 g | 3.2 g / as_labeled | CarnoSyn |
| Creatine micronized Creatine (Form: as Creatine Monohydrate); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 158068 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | micronized Creatine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4853 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) elevATP (Form: Ancient Peat extract, & Apple extract); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 245696 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | elevATP |
| Coffee NeuroFactor PlantPart: fruit Genus: Coffea Species: arabica Note: fruit extract; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 234424 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | NeuroFactor |
| Blend (Combination) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 245870 | 4.5 g | 4.5 g / as_labeled | Pump & N.O. Support |
| Citrulline Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 286631 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | L-Citrulline |
| Arginine silicate inositol Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 245861 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Nitrosigine |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9499. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial flavors |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Tartaric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 40190. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tartaric Acid |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 51784. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soy Oil & Lecithin Blend |
| Calcium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Silicate |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4183. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Shellac Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12354. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shellac |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7045. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3966. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red #40 |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Sorbitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbitol |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Acetylated Monoglyceride Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 72491. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acetylated Monoglycerides |
| Polysorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5042. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polysorbate 80 |
| Potassium sorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3770. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Magnesium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 39083. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Silicate Hydroxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten Free. Sugar Free.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, mix one scoop in 8 fl. oz. of cold water and consume pre-workout. On non-training days, consume one sewing for additional energy and focus. Consume ample amounts of water while taking this product. Do not take near bedtime.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Built by science. Driven by obsession. Elevated through innovation. If it's on our labels, then it's in our bottles. Get lit and train with focus, intensity and pumps. Proven ingredients. Proven doses. Clinical duality. Real science. Real results.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. For adult use only. Taking this product may cause tingling and flushing sensations. These sensations may be enhanced if taken close to or during exercise. Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Wamings.ca.gov/food.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Contributes to a negligible amount of sugar alcohols.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Rainbow candy Natural & artificial flavor
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 250 mg Caffeine 3 g L-citrulline 3.2 g Beta-alanine
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Clinically dosed pre-workout
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: This product contains 250 mg of caffeine.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 30 servings
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Consult your physician prior to using this product if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, under 18 years of age or have a medical condition.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Natural Alternatives International (NAI) is the owner of the patent estate and registered trademark CarnoSyn. elevATP is a registered trademark of VDF FutureCeuticals, Inc. elevATP products are protected by US patent no. 9,327,005, used under license. Nitrosigine, including the Nitrosigine logo, is a registered trademark of Nutrition 21, LLC. Nitrosigine is patent protected. NeuroFactor is a trademark of VDF FutureCeuticals, Inc., used under license. NeuroFactor products are protected by U.S. and foreign patents and pending applications.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: Soybeans.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Notice: Significant product settling may occur.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Sugar Alcohol reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Beta-Alanine reference index
- Creatine reference index
- Caffeine reference index
- Proprietary Blend (Combination) reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 219813
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_219813_680fd56bc5e152bacd02e4a7
- Content hash
680fd56bc5e152bacd02e4a721fd5bc308ef8f236c4b0fbdc183ef96afbaacc7- Source version
- CODE 364310 FUG
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.