Published source snapshot
Teen Chewable Daily Multi Vitamin Orange Flavor
MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_220609_09076859049683b7
Serving size2 Wafer(s)
Serving formWafer(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1500 mcg | 1500 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) Vitamin D3 (Form: from Lanolin) (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 50 IU; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 193239 | 1.25 mcg | 1.25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280735 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281548 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 16 mg | 16 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B9 (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate) Folate (Form: as (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid) Note: equivalent to; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 246261 | 30 mcg DFE | 30 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| 5-methyltetrahydrofolate glucosamine DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 246304 | 60 mcg | 60 mcg / as_labeled | (6S)-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid, Glucosamine Salt |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 200 mcg | 200 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: from Kelp); DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 18997 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Stevia DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 109762 | 34 mg | 34 mg / as_labeled | Stevia leaf extract |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| Xylitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xylitol |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 141480. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Vanilla Cream flavor |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Orange (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4076. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Orange flavor |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Certified Kosher.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Healthcare solutions since 1984 Created by Naturopathic doctor Michael Schwartz, N.M.D. New
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Synergistically complete
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Made in a GMP facility that processes egg, fish, milk, shellfish, soy, tree nut and wheat products.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Eco-friendly material
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, chew two (2) wafers daily with breakfast. Dosage may be increased as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Star K "Parve" (Kosher)
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Caution: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Double-sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Quatrefolic is a registered trademark of Gnosis S.p.A. Patent No. 7,947,662.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Family owned and operated.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Mineral Complement: 05008 Essential Minerals - 120 tabs 05009 Essential Minerals - 240 tabs
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No sugars
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D (cholecalciferol) reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Vitamin B9 (5-Methyltetrahydrofolate) reference index
- 5-methyltetrahydrofolate glucosamine reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Biotin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 220609
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_220609_09076859049683b7879b6f63
- Content hash
09076859049683b7879b6f63427fdf2e83b85d19a2ce79e854fbd8be0a165a10- Source version
- Product #03800
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.