Published source snapshot
Nopales Complex
MNP Michael's Naturopathic Programs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_220859_5381f6600b642a0b
Serving size3 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prickly Pear Cactus DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 8590 | 900 mg | 900 mg / as_labeled | Prickly Pear |
| Gymnema DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 138431 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Gymnema sylvestre leaf powder |
| Milk Thistle DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 89946 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Milk Thistle seed extract |
| Thuja DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 193320 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Thuja |
| Blueberry DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 193321 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Blueberry |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 205605. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Leucine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285978. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Leucine |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Synergistically complete
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Double-sealed for your protection. Do not use if outer seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take three (3) capsules with breakfast or, for optimal results, take one (1) capsule with each meal. Dosage may be increased as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Star K "Parve" (Kosher)
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Certified Kosher.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Made in a GMP facility that processes egg, fish, milk, shellfish, soy, tree nut and wheat products.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Sugar metabolizing support
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Our products contain organically grown herbs, when available.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Eco-friendly material
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Healthcare solutions since 1984 Created by Naturopathic doctor Michael Schwartz, N.M.D.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Not to be taken by pregnant or lactating women.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Family owned and operated.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 220859
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_220859_5381f6600b642a0b35dbb91f
- Content hash
5381f6600b642a0b35dbb91f017dc0f6afebe397f9801f7d416fd17b8e404394- Source version
- Product #12005
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.