Published source snapshot

Pure Isolate Strawberry

GNC AMP Advanced Muscle Performance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_221436_aa393ab5829f3040
Serving size31.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
110 Calorie(s)110 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 43077
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 68958
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
0 g0 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 43084
25 g25 g / as_labeledProtein
Whey Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4834
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
160 mg160 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 112487.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein isolate
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 63479.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavors
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 89561.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98743.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeet juice powder
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 221436
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_221436_aa393ab5829f3040c6019da9
Content hash
aa393ab5829f3040c6019da92249de08e6335fb90271e988d85c8f1ed698a8e1
Source version
CODE 386595 JSG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON