Published source snapshot

L-Arginine 1000 mg

GNC · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_224689_be1c69b4fb2852d1
Serving size1 Caplet(s)
Serving formCaplet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Arginine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285879
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledL-Arginine
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9192.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropylcellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4734.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 168003.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Croscarmellose Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCroscarmellose Sodium
Ethylcellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5665.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthylcellulose
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4459.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba wax
Triacetin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5968.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriacetin
Oleic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285286.
Not statedmissing_quantityOleic Acid
Polyethylene glycol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5931.
Not statedmissing_quantityPolyethylene Glycol
Diacetylated Monoglycerides
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116509.
Not statedmissing_quantityDiacetylated Monoglycerides
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 37580.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
triethylcitrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4383.
Not statedmissing_quantityTriethyl Citrate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 224689
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_224689_be1c69b4fb2852d1568ba716
Content hash
be1c69b4fb2852d1568ba716e6133ae1bceb6f263f2f4af47db521783ba6220e
Source version
CODE 164215 HUG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON