Published source snapshot

Super Prostate Supplement

DrFormulas · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_224690_a48bb87382b0c262
Serving size3 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280735
30 IU30 IU / as_labeledVitamin E
Iodine
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16636
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledIodine
Zinc
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292828
15 IU15 IU / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 293393
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledSelenium
Lycopene
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 34909
200 mcg200 mcg / as_labeledLycopene
Pumpkin Seed Oil
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 79556
320 mg320 mg / as_labeledPumpkin seed Oil
Saw Palmetto
Saw Palmetto (Form: standardized for 85% Fatty Acids) PlantPart: berries; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 249859
356 mg356 mg / as_labeledSaw Palmetto
Stinging Nettle
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 99460
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledNettles leaf powder
Phytosterol (mixed)
Phytosterol Complex (Form: 40% Beta-Sitosterol); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 107688
450 mg450 mg / as_labeledPhytosterol Complex
Pygeum
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 39113
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledPygeum africanum bark powder
Shiitake Mushroom
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 224236
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledShiitake Mushroom powder
Maitake Mushroom
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 224247
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledMaitake Mushroom
Reishi mushroom
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 224248
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledReishi Mushroom powder
Uva Ursi
DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 100552
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledUva Ursi leaf powder
Juniper
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 65666
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledJuniper berry powder
Rice Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4136.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Bran Oil
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Chlorophyllin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3899.
Not statedmissing_quantityChlorophyllin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 224690
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_224690_a48bb87382b0c26230b191ec
Content hash
a48bb87382b0c26230b191ec53095b00e4376fe031d4106a15a41cd6b82a921f
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON