Published source snapshot
C4 Ultimate Strawberry Watermelon
Cellucor · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_228804_5524ac75d34d1556
Serving size17 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | <1 g | <1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Sugars |
| Proprietary Blend Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 253068 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | C4 Super Citrulline Pump Matrix |
| Citrulline Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 286631 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | L-Citrulline |
| Citrulline malate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4916 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Citrulline Malate |
| Citrulline Citrulline Nitrate (Form: as NitraMax (Alt. Name: NO3-C)); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 236781 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Citrulline Nitrate |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | 3.2 g | 3.2 g / as_labeled | CarnoSyn |
| Creatine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 253491 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Creatine Hydrochloride |
| Creatine Creatine Nitrate (Form: as NO3-T) Note: patented; Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 227959 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Creatine Nitrate |
| Taurine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 18504 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Taurine |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 7514 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 4853 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Alpha-GPC DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 253494 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | AlphaSize 50% A-GPC |
| Theacrine DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 130956 | 62.5 mg | 62.5 mg / as_labeled | Theacrine |
| African Snakeroot DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 219030 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Rauwolfia vomitoria root extract |
| Huperzine Huperzine A (Form: from Toothed Clubmoss (Huperzia serrata) aerial parts extract PlantPart: aerial parts Genus: Huperzia Species: serrata); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 175774 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Huperzine A |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46052. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Calcium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Silicate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Beet Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98577. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beet juice powder |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4728. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 2 patented creatines
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 6G Supercitrulline pump matrix Powered by NitraMax [NO3-C]
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: For complete patent and trademark information, visit cellucor.com/c4dynasty Follow @Cellucor Facebook Twitter Instagram For giveaways and updates Based on cumulative sales of all C4 branded products from 2010 to the present.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Project Clear Evolution Clean. Clear. Evolved.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults, 18 years of age or older.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Use only as directed.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Performance ID
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Clean No artificial dyes. No artificial flavors.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: This product contains caffeine and should not be used in combination with caffeine or stimulants from other sources. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and contact a medical doctor if you experience any adverse reaction to this product. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 20 servings Strawberry Watermelon Naturally flavored
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Evolved Innovative ingredients. Enhanced formulas.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Take one serving (approx. 1 scoop) of C4 Ultimate, mixed with 12 fl. oz of water (adjust for taste preference) 20-30 minutes before training.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Before taking this product, consult a licensed, qualified, healthcare professional, especially if you are taking any other dietary supplement, prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or, if you suspect you have or have been treated for, diagnosed with, or have a family history of, any medical condition, including but not limited to: high or low blood pressure, diabetes, anxiety, cardiovascular, psychiatric or seizure disorders, cardiac arrhythmia, stroke, heart, liver, kidney, or thyroid disease, or difficulty urinating due to prostate enlargement.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Ultimate pre-workout performance
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: NO3 T Nitrate technology Con-Cret reinforced TeaCrine AlphaSize CarnoSyn carnosine synthesizer
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Clear Fully transparent label. No proprietary blends.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Cellucor, C4 Ultimate, Project Clear Evolution and the logo are trademarks of and Distributed by: Nutrabolt
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: #1 America's best-selling pre-workout brand
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool dry place.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is sold by weight, not volume. The density of the powder varies, and significant settling of powder may occur during shipping and handling. This product contains the servings indicated when measured by weight.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 300 mg Caffeine Explosive energy
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A. using U.S. and imported ingredients and components.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use this product if you are pregnant, nursing, currently taking PDE-5 inhibitor or nitrates for chest pain.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation, which is attributed to beta alanine.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 3.2G Carnosyn beta-alanine Muscular endurance
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Citrulline reference index
- Citrulline malate reference index
- Citrulline reference index
- Beta-Alanine reference index
- Creatine reference index
- Creatine reference index
- Taurine reference index
- N-Acetyl Tyrosine reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 228804
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_228804_5524ac75d34d15564fcb53eb
- Content hash
5524ac75d34d15564fcb53ebec15a7e25640a9996b7d15679a136d42529cd6a7- Source version
- 108900
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.