Published source snapshot
Elite Citrus Passionfruit
XTEND · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_228992_12067c0638f5508c
Serving size18 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 10 Calorie(s) | 10 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 2 g | 2 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 640 mcg | 640 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 230 mg | 230 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 190 mg | 190 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Leucine DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 285976 | 3500 mg | 3500 mg / as_labeled | L-Leucine |
| Glutamine DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 286075 | 2500 mg | 2500 mg / as_labeled | L-Glutamine |
| Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 252905 | 2000 mg | 2000 mg / as_labeled | PeakO2 Performance Blend |
| Cordyceps Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 85463 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cordyceps |
| Reishi mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 79696 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Reishi |
| Oyster Mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 252623 | Not stated | missing_quantity | King Trumpet |
| Shiitake Mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 55889 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shiitake |
| Hericium mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 174286 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lion's Mane |
| Coriolus mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 174463 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Turkey Tail |
| Isoleucine DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 285980 | 1750 mg | 1750 mg / as_labeled | L-Isoleucine |
| Valine DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 285981 | 1750 mg | 1750 mg / as_labeled | L-Valine |
| Beta-Alanine DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | 1600 mg | 1600 mg / as_labeled | CarnoSyn |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 201316 | 1140 mg | 1140 mg / as_labeled | Electrolyte Blend |
| Sodium Citrate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4607 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Citrate |
| Potassium Chloride Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4366 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Chloride |
| Sodium chloride Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.11.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5068 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Chloride |
| Citrulline nitrate DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 253058 | 1000 mg | 1000 mg / as_labeled | Citrulline Nitrate |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3677. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9499. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial flavors |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9739. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 98836. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4873. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #5 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The official recovery brand of champions. Designed to be the best for those who demand the best.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Try each of the delicious, sugar-free flavors of Xtend Elite for elite recovery, endurance, and performance.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: When to take Xtend for best results: Pre Workout Xtend Energy Intra Workout Xtend Elite Post Workout Xtend Pro Combine with any Xtend branded product every day, even on rest days, to help maximize your recovery.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation, which is attributable to Beta-Alanine.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Based upon cumulative global sales of all Xtend branded BCAA products from 2004 to present. If used as directed.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A. using strategically sourced domestic and imported ingredients and components.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults, 18 years of age or older.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Xtend and the logo are trademarks of Scivation, Inc.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not use this product continuously for more than 8 weeks. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Carnosyn Carnosine Synthesizer Natural Alternatives International (NAI) is the owner of patents as listed on www.carnosyn.com and registered trademark CarnoSyn. N03-T Nitrate Technology N03-T is a trademark of ThermoLife International, LLC. N03-T.com/Patents Peak02 is a trademark of Disruptive Nutrition LLC.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: The world's #1 BCAA brand
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is sold by weight, not volume. Some settling of powder may occur during shipping and handling, which may affect density of powder. This product contains the servings indicated when measured exactly by weight.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Citrus Passionfruit naturally & artificially flavored
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 7g BCAA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Per serving
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use this product if you are pregnant, nursing or currently taking PDE-5 inhibitors or nitrates for chest pain. Do not use this product before consulting a licensed, qualified, health care professional, especially if you are taking any prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or if you suspect you have or have been treated for, diagnosed with, or have a family history of, any medical condition.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, mix each scoop in 10-14 fl. oz. of water (adjust for taste preference) and shake well. On training days, consume 1 scoop during exercise and 1 scoop after exercise. On non-training days, consume 2 scoops throughout the day. For best results, use 2 scoops daily.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Muscle recovery + endurance
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Xtend Elite includes 7 grams of BCAAs for muscle growth and repair, CarnoSyn Beta-Alanine to help boost muscular endurance, and Citrulline Nitrate (N03-T) to promote better pumps. At the recommended two scoops per day, Xtend Elite also features the clinically studied dose of Peak02, a research-backed blend of organic adaptogens shown to help support stamina, increase time to exhaustion, enhance anaerobic power output, and improve V02 max.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Leucine reference index
- Glutamine reference index
- Proprietary Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) reference index
- Cordyceps reference index
- Reishi mushroom reference index
- Oyster Mushroom reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 228992
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_228992_12067c0638f5508c39c9477c
- Content hash
12067c0638f5508c39c9477c17a5dc1158d19f2c9fd8f748634508b29d77d134- Source version
- 108278
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.