Published source snapshot

Phyto-Gen Dogwood Bud

Genestra Brands · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_231090_abaf9608fcc19a40
Serving size0.28 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Common dogwood
Dogwood (Cornus sanguinea) bud extract PlantPart: bud Genus: Cornus Species: sanguinea Note: (1:20) (14 mg dried equivalent); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 152509
0.28 mL0.28 mL / as_labeledDogwood (Cornus sanguinea) bud extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 140911.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthanol
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 231090
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_231090_abaf9608fcc19a4035caba0b
Content hash
abaf9608fcc19a4035caba0b1fac0652ca7b7745587394f63302f7a7a13bda1d
Source version
V2 956-15U

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON