Published source snapshot
Super Ubiquinol CoQ10 100 mg
Life Extension · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_232556_c56c16dd215e6674
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12205 | 0.5 g | 0.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Coenzyme Q10 DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 165167 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Ubiquinol |
| Olive Oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34926. | Not stated | missing_quantity | extra virgin Olive Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11829. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12165. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6761. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sunflower Lecithin |
| Vitamin C Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ascorbyl Palmitate |
| Annatto Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4840. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Annatto color |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Q+, Kaneka Ubiquinol, and the quality seal are registered or pending trademarks of Kaneka Corp.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made with Quality Q+ Kaneka Ubiquinol
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Made with Quality Q+ Kaneka Ubiquinol
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Non GMO LE Certified
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Storage: Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: When using nutritional supplements, please consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free Non GMO LE Certified
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Enhanced delivery system for maximum absorption
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Read the entire label and follow the directions carefully prior to use. Directions: Take one (1) softgel with food once or twice daily, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not purchase if outer seal is broken or damaged.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: To report a serious adverse event or obtain product information, contact 1-866-280-2852.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 232556
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_232556_c56c16dd215e667414212173
- Content hash
c56c16dd215e667414212173cb98db4c7e2f58911cb5dead753cab1c52ccc82e- Source version
- L01929E
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.