Published source snapshot

Onion

Herbal Terra · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_234071_53621130ff34952b
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
onion
certified organic Onion dried bulb liquid extract PlantPart: dried bulb Genus: Allium Species: cepa Note: Extraction rate: Dried herb/menstruum: 1/3. 1 ml is equal to about 330 mg of dried plant material.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 259336
970 mg970 mg / as_labeledcertified organic Onion dried bulb liquid extract
Header
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 258778.
Not statedmissing_quantityMenstruum

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 234071
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_234071_53621130ff34952b8713aec8
Content hash
53621130ff34952b8713aec8bef0c25d037e485993c126a779c87f29cbda7ca1
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON