Published source snapshot

AMPED Tri-Release Protein Vanilla Custard Flavor

Isagenix · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_238829_a4a94732acb1cbc3
Serving size37.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
140 Calorie(s)140 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18183
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
6 g6 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
1 g1 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 21962
25 g25 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
310 mg310 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
170 mg170 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Chromium
Chromium (Form: as Chromium Histidinate, Chromium Picolinate); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 165495
500 mcg500 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
110 mg110 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Blend (Combination)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 264020
31.75 g31.75 g / as_labeledMuscle-Building Matrix
Whey Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 76838
Not statedmissing_quantityundenatured Whey Protein isolate
Milk Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 264022
Not statedmissing_quantityundenatured Milk Protein concentrate
Egg protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 14344
Not statedmissing_quantityEgg White Protein
Proprietary Blend (Combination)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 237881
Not statedmissing_quantityVelositol Amylopectin Chromium Complex
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 172690.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglyceride Oil powder
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Digestion resistant Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 109685.
Not statedmissing_quantitydigestion-resistant Maltodextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 140035.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavors
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Sea Salt
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18203.
Not statedmissing_quantitySea Salt
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 82647.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia (Stevia rebaudiana) leaf extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 238829
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_238829_a4a94732acb1cbc3bc47f6c3
Content hash
a4a94732acb1cbc3bc47f6c300d4923e02a078709531254dad35e642ccf0b5b5
Source version
390101203 390C040.203-01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON