Published source snapshot
OcuGuard Plus
Twinlab · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_239980_dd6b4a4c9ff184f0
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 750 mcg RAE | 750 mcg RAE / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 5 mcg | 5 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acid Succinate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281947 | 150 mg | 150 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292825 | 12 mg | 12 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Selenomethionine); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288229 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Chloride); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 4297 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Flavonoid (mixture) Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (Form: containing 50% Total Bioflavonoids (Form: consisting of Flavones (Form: Hesperidin, Eriocitrin, Naringin, and Naringen), Flavonols, and Flavones)); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 65059 | 125 mg | 125 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex |
| N-Acetyl Cysteine DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 65064 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | N-Acetyl L-Cysteine |
| Taurine DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 18504 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Taurine |
| Quercetin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 13813 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Quercetin Dihydrate |
| Rutin DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 3784 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Rutin |
| Lutein DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 267276 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| bilberry Bilberry fruit extract (Form: standardized to 25% Anthocyanidins) PlantPart: fruit; DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 65066 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Bilberry fruit extract |
| Gluthathione DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 16870 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | L-Glutathione |
| Zeaxanthin Zeaxanthin (Form: from Lutemax 2020 Marigold flower extract PlantPart: flower); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 225272 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Rice Bran Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5056. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Bran |
| Blend Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 267281. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Contains 2% or less of |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Licensed under U.S. Patents 5.382,714 and 5,648,564.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Directions: Take two capsules twice daily (preferably with morning and evening meals) and/or as directed by a Healthcare Professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: If you are pregnant or nursing, taking any medication, or have any medical conditions, consult a health care professional.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: OcuGuard Plus delivers comprehensive eye health nutrition to shield against oxidative stress due to aging, digital devices and the environment.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Lutemax 2020 is a trademark of OmniActive Health Technologies Ltd.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: With Lutemax 2020 Lutein & Zeaxanthin
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Clinically advanced support for optimal eye health
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, care, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Zinc reference index
- Selenium reference index
- Chromium reference index
- Flavonoid (mixture) reference index
- N-Acetyl Cysteine reference index
- Taurine reference index
- Quercetin reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 239980
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_239980_dd6b4a4c9ff184f03f2fba7f
- Content hash
dd6b4a4c9ff184f03f2fba7f3a628cae5a11b71141275f1faa2aa238ba897b58- Source version
- 2022903 2
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.