Published source snapshot

Immune +

Higher Nature · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_240569_cdf185979a5fb043
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278591
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292412
2.5 mg2.5 mg / as_labeledZinc
Black Currant
Blackcurrant fruit 4:1 extract (Form: min. 2% Anthocyanidins) PlantPart: fruit; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 120599
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledBlackcurrant fruit 4:1 extract
bilberry
Bilberry standardised extract (Form: 2% Anthocyanidins); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 120715
25 mg25 mg / as_labeledBilberry standardised extract
European Elder
Black Elderberry standardised extract (Form: 2% total Flavonoids); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 120600
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledBlack Elderberry standardised extract
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278603.
Not statedmissing_quantityVitamin C
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 120169.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
European Elder
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 241522.
Not statedmissing_quantityBlack Elderberry extract
Black Currant
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 252492.
Not statedmissing_quantityBlackcurrant fruit extract
bilberry
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14324.
Not statedmissing_quantityBilberry extract
Hydroxypropyl cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 121418.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Magnesium Stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 268981.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Zinc
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292437.
Not statedmissing_quantityZinc Citrate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 240569
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_240569_cdf185979a5fb043c2afcb27
Content hash
cdf185979a5fb043c2afcb2778f7b003e849c38ed3392b8293fa1a264c875155
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON