Published source snapshot

PlusCBD Raw Formula 5 mg

CV Sciences · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_241511_5e583c302cc0f1e3
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 Calorie(s)5 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18586
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Hemp
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 269379
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledHemp extract
Cannabidiol
DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 270097
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCannabidiolic acid/Cannabidiol
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34926.
Not statedmissing_quantityextra virgin Olive Oil
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 269674.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetarian Softgel
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25194.
Not statedmissing_quantityCaramel

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 241511
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_241511_5e583c302cc0f1e38560bac4
Content hash
5e583c302cc0f1e38560bac4f65c4ca5e19166c3cffed922d32f2a4f0afb8afb
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON