Published source snapshot

GlycoTrax

VitaMonk · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_242147_ddac786307f976c6
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Glycine propionyl-l-carnitine
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 270659
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledGlycine Propionyl L-Carnitine
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4442.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose Capsule
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 71308.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 242147
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_242147_ddac786307f976c60168beea
Content hash
ddac786307f976c60168beea7b54a2e5975339db83a4025f0bd4dfaba63b1d2a
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON