Published source snapshot

KeraVive

Purity Products · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_243787_607ae29938f55673
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 Calorie(s)5 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Niacin
Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746
18 mg18 mg / as_labeledNiacin
Vitamin B6
Vitamin B-6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280871
6 mg6 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as OptiZinc Zinc Monomethionine); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 146059
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Copper
Copper (Form: as Copper Gluconate); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 110231
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledCopper
Keratin
Cynatine HNS Keratin (Form: from New Zealand Wool extract); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 272002
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledCynatine HNS Keratin
Inositol
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 134965
150 mcg150 mcg / as_labeledInositol
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 19146.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 243787
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_243787_607ae29938f55673cf736fb4
Content hash
607ae29938f55673cf736fb4e5094f685e35df4286b9665b7d4c07dde248465e
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON