Published source snapshot

Elderberry

SmarterVitamins · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_243856_051155250d83762c
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C (not specified)
Vitamin C (Form: as Acerola juice powder PlantPart: juice ); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 273341
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Zinc
Zinc (Form: as Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate Note: TRAACS); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 236221
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledZinc
European Elder
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 273342
340 mg340 mg / as_labeledBlack Elderberry 10:1 (Sambucus nigra L.) extract
Ginger
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 106940
44 mg44 mg / as_labeledGinger root extract
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 273344.
Not statedmissing_quantityPlant-Based Capsule
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 243856
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_243856_051155250d83762cc1115e45
Content hash
051155250d83762cc1115e45842ffbd0793007c42f269ce1ec0c94a92369f51c
Source version
ELV-ELD-60

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON