Published source snapshot

Vitamin C for Kids Gummies

Feel Great Vitamin Co. · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_243929_748d7a4cf1565437
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
20 Calorie(s)20 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
5 g5 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
3 g3 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledSodium
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282893.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlucose Syrup
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Pectin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18423.
Not statedmissing_quantityPectin
Sodium Citrate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4607.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Citrate
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 125047.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural color
coconut oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16370.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoconut Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 243929
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_243929_748d7a4cf156543741380026
Content hash
748d7a4cf1565437413800264293c9dfa04dbf9bd49fd0677dd7ee018e2a903d
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON