Published source snapshot
The Purity Super Pill
Purity Products · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_244204_7a9e95eb7216f326
Serving size3 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories Calories Note: energy; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 Calorie(s) | 15 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as Beta Carotene) Note: 5,000 IU; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281209 | 1500 mcg RAE | 1500 mcg RAE / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D Vitamin D (Form: as Cholecalciferol Note: 2,000 IU); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280729 | 65 mg | 65 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamine Mononitrate) (Alt. Name: Vitamin B1); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281559 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280445 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Niacinamide |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 667 mcg DFE | 667 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.11.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Methylcobalamin); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 109090 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 203005 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 272613 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 293389 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Chromium Chromium (Form: as Chromium Picolinate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 255150 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Molybdenum Yeast); DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 4346 | 45 mcg | 45 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Proprietary Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil supplement) DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 272591 | 1410 mg | 1410 mg / as_labeled | Purity PhosphoBoost Krill Oil and Fish Oil Blend |
| Omega-3 DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285292 | 670 mg | 670 mg / as_labeled | Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | 340 mg | 340 mg / as_labeled | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | 210 mg | 210 mg / as_labeled | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Omega-3 DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 285537 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Other Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| Krill Oil DSLD row path: root.22.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 272593 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | PhosphoBoost Krill Oil |
| Pospholipid (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.22.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 37579 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Total Phospholipids |
| Astaxanthin natural Astaxanthin (Form: from Krill Oil, and Haematococcus pluvialis Genus: Haematococcus Species: pluvialis); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 231448 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | natural Astaxanthin |
| Lutein Lutein (Form: from Lutemax 2020 Marigold flower extract PlantPart: flower); DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 125488 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Lutein |
| Zeaxanthin Zeaxanthin (Form: from Lutemax 2020 Marigold flower extract PlantPart: flower); DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 225272 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Zeaxanthin |
| Coenzyme Q-10 DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 13511 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Coenzyme Q10 |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.26; DSLD ingredientId: 16272 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex |
| Flavonoid (mixture) DSLD row path: root.26.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5641 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Citrus Bioflavonoid |
| Ginkgo DSLD row path: root.27; DSLD ingredientId: 87010 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Ginkgo biloba (leaf) extract |
| Grape DSLD row path: root.28; DSLD ingredientId: 99505 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Grape Seed Extract |
| Boron DSLD row path: root.29; DSLD ingredientId: 292557 | 3 mg | 3 mg / as_labeled | Boron Glycinate |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 6 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272595. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Capsule Shell |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3866. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48248. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
| Proprietary Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272596. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Proprietary LemonLock Freshness System |
| Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 224423. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Antioxidant Blend |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: To reorder call: 1.800.281.7781
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains fish (sardines, anchovy, mackerel), crustacean shellfish (krill), and soy.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports heart, joint, brain, eye, skin health & more Promotes energy and stamina
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Custom nutrition made simple
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Premium grade supplements Since 1993
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Intelligent nutritional solutions
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Do not take if allergic to shellfish.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Elite multi + Krill oil + Fish oil
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take 3 softgels daily. For daily use.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Vitamins and minerals, Krill oil and fish oil, CoQ10, lutein and more
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Lutemax is a registered trademark of OmniActive Health Technologies Limited Optizinc is a registered trademark of InterHealth Company.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C reference index
- Vitamin D reference index
- Vitamin E reference index
- Thiamin reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 244204
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_244204_7a9e95eb7216f326b446feb1
- Content hash
7a9e95eb7216f326b446feb1a9aa11b36feea64e647b7cbc36de13376f40b11d- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.