Published source snapshot
PermaLean Stark Raving Peanutz
EnergyFirst · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_244623_d4feea9ec5b5e853
Serving size60 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 240 Calorie(s) | 240 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 80 Calorie(s) | 80 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4822 | 8 g | 8 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Saturated fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18183 | 4.5 g | 4.5 g / as_labeled | Saturated Fat |
| Trans fat Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18595 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Trans Fat |
| Cholesterol DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 3675 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Cholesterol |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 160 mg | 160 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 23 g | 23 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Fiber (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16532 | 10 g | 10 g / as_labeled | Dietary Fiber |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 5 g | 5 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Protein (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 192952 | 23 g | 23 g / as_labeled | Protein |
| Vitamin A Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279031 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 278591 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamin C |
| Calcium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium |
| Iron Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292411 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Iron |
| Blend (Amino Acid/Protein) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272890. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protein Blend |
| isomaltooligosaccharide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 158985. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Isomalto-Oligosaccharides |
| Coating Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 8 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272897. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peanut Flavored Coating |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3986. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerine |
| peanut butter Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 3 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272896. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peanut Butter |
| peanut Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11440. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peanuts |
| peanut Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18422. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peanut flour |
| Blend (Combination) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 5 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 272898. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Whey Crisp |
| Palm oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 11216. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Palm kernel Oil |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 21371. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Soy Lecithin |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 46052. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural flavors |
| Salt (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9931. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Salt |
| Stevia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 116651. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stevia |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free No maltitol
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Allergen Information: Contains peanuts, soy and milk. Produced on equipment that also processes wheat, tree nuts and eggs.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Low sugar 23g protein
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Protein bar 100% Natural Great taste
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs. Calories 2,000 2,500 Total fat less than 65g 80g Sat fat less than 20g 25g Cholesterol less than 300mg 300mg Sodium less than 2,400mg 2,400mg Total carbohydrate 300g 375g Dietary fiber 25g 30g Calories per gram Fat 9 Carbohydrates 4 Protein 4
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Calories reference index
- Fat (unspecified) reference index
- Saturated fat reference index
- Trans fat reference index
- Cholesterol reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Fiber (unspecified) reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Protein (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin A reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 244623
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_244623_d4feea9ec5b5e853306d5e04
- Content hash
d4feea9ec5b5e853306d5e043dd206f8e5cc7dbf00764fd8f422a1df14afb9e8- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.