Published source snapshot

LivLonga

AFI America's Finest · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_246821_ce1853464f9b58a6
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Turmeric
Turmeric extract (Form: standardized to 95% Curcuminoids) (Alt. Name: Curcumin C3 Complex) PlantPart: rhizome Genus: Curcuma Species: longa; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 226032
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledTurmeric extract
Garcinia
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 276226
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledKokum fruit rind extract
Black Pepper
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 84601
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledBlack Pepper fruit extract
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 276228.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose capsules

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 246821
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_246821_ce1853464f9b58a61510497f
Content hash
ce1853464f9b58a61510497f024c981fca1af4659d7086d253a44d4fa73ae7e9
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON