Published source snapshot

OncoPlus Max

Adaptogen Research · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_247171_9b080297c04c008f
Serving size1 Chlorophyll Vegetable Capsule
Serving formChlorophyll Vegetable Capsule
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Broccoli
BroccoRaphanin (Form: from Broccoli concentrate PlantPart: seed); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 277916
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledBroccoRaphanin
Glucoraphanin
Sulforaphane Glucosinolate (Form: as no less than 10% Glucoraphanin); DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 277918
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledSulforaphane Glucosinolate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 89856.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Lubricant
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12918.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Lubricant
Chlorophyll
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3674.
Not statedmissing_quantityChlorophyll

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 247171
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_247171_9b080297c04c008fbb74f75d
Content hash
9b080297c04c008fbb74f75d0845d6592d77718a35b25c479de1462e69542adf
Source version
Product No. 166-83248 Rev. I1120

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON