Published source snapshot

W 100% Whey Isolate Protein Coconut Flavor Sugar-Free

Biochem · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_248999_37c367db6ecac0a7
Serving size24.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
100 Calorie(s)100 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12205
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18184
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
20 g20 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Phosphorus
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292657
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledPhosphorus
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 286056
13 mg13 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
55 mg55 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
80 mg80 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Protein
Protein (Form: from Whey Protein Isolate); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 205753
20 g20 g / as_labeledProtein
coconut oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 155641.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoconut Oil
Dextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284174.
Not statedmissing_quantityTapioca Dextrin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76589.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Coconut flavor
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6761.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Xanthan Gum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283063.
Not statedmissing_quantityXanthan Gum
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17113.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Cream flavor
Rebaudioside A
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 145358.
Not statedmissing_quantityRebaudioside A

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 248999
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_248999_37c367db6ecac0a719258616
Content hash
37c367db6ecac0a71925861651c9c7c3a11854e766c59b68aad509af6500082e
Source version
Product No. 2081 10F20

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON