Published source snapshot
Pro Biotic Men
NaturesPlus GI Natural · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_249772_9af22df3a9681cf5
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Specialty-Strain Clinically Backed Men's Probiotic Blend Note: 10 billion CFU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 249829 | 170 mg | 170 mg / as_labeled | Specialty-Strain Clinically Backed Men's Probiotic Blend |
| Lactobacillus reuteri Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 249832 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus reuteri |
| Streptococcus Thermophilus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 249834 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Streptococcus thermophilus (ST1447) |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1 Genus: Lactobacillus Species: acidophilus Note: 5 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 249836 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1 |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 249837 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bifidobacterium bifidum (ST1722) |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) MIcrobiome Boosting Probiotic Blend Note: 50 billion CFU; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 249839 | 155 mg | 155 mg / as_labeled | MIcrobiome Boosting Probiotic Blend |
| Lactobacillus plantarum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5173 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. plantarum |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 5226 | Not stated | missing_quantity | B. lactis |
| Bifidobacterium longum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5227 | Not stated | missing_quantity | B. longum |
| Lactobacillus casei Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 13099 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. casei |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 195392 | Not stated | missing_quantity | B. animalis |
| Lactobacillus salivarius Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 93298 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. salivarius |
| Lactobacillus brevis Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 93293 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. brevis |
| Bifidobacterium breve Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 13071 | Not stated | missing_quantity | B. breve |
| Pediococcus acidilactici Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 131877 | Not stated | missing_quantity | P. acidilactici |
| L. mesenteroides Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 249843 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. mesenteroides |
| Streptococcus Thermophilus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 39813 | Not stated | missing_quantity | S. thermophilus |
| Lactobacillus helveticus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 5172 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. helveticus |
| Lactobacillus fermentum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 126486 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. fermentum |
| Lactobacillus paracasei Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 103472 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. paracasei |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.14; DSLD ingredientId: 152193 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. acidophilus |
| Bacillus Coagulans Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.15; DSLD ingredientId: 179118 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bacillus coagulans |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.16; DSLD ingredientId: 34125 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L. rhamnosus |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 249830 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Prebiotic Fiber Complex |
| banana Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 192365 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Banana |
| Acacia Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 23808 | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Acacia |
| chicory Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 14812 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chicory |
| Saw Palmetto DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 23285 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Saw Palmetto |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Rice Protein Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 75477. | Not stated | missing_quantity | organic Rice Protein |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 21 Strains 60 billion CFU
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: GF Gluten free
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Vitalize men's health with the power of probiotics
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No magnesium stearate.
- label_claim Storage: Keep tightly closed in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Natural Organics DDS-1 is a trademark of UAS Laboratories, LLC and used under license.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Storage: No refrigeration required
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains milk.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) reference index
- Lactobacillus reuteri reference index
- Streptococcus Thermophilus reference index
- Lactobacillus acidophilus reference index
- Bifidobacterium bifidum reference index
- Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) reference index
- Lactobacillus plantarum reference index
- Bifidobacterium animalis lactis reference index
- Bifidobacterium longum reference index
- Lactobacillus casei reference index
- Bifidobacterium animalis lactis reference index
- Lactobacillus salivarius reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 249772
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_249772_9af22df3a9681cf507740cae
- Content hash
9af22df3a9681cf507740caea68965db6beb291690600756dad15df6f27299ee- Source version
- PRODUCT NO. 43904 LBL. 1139399
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.