Published source snapshot
Potassium/Magnesium Aspartate
Metabolic Maintenance · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_25095_4b71c02713f3e4f1
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Aspartate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 11508 | 99 mg | 99 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Potassium Potassium (Form: as Potassium Aspartate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 55464 | 99 mg | 99 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48612. | Not stated | missing_quantity | vegetarian capsule |
| Leucine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285976. | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Leucine |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: STORAGE: Keep tightly closed in a dry place; do not expose to excessive heat.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: #4935A EXP 10/12
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Excipient-free.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Manufactured by GMP Certified Facility
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: MINERAL SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Each preservative-free vegetarian capsule contains only the active ingredients listed on the label.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: V-05
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS: One (1) capsule daily as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a Doctor.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 25095
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_25095_4b71c02713f3e4f1f57a23d7
- Content hash
4b71c02713f3e4f1f57a23d759f2df87a993111359f9684ee19ef85092f84ca8- Source version
- V.05
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.