Published source snapshot
Alive! Men's Energy Complete Multivitamin
Nature's Way · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_251469_fff097181a118f29
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A Vitamin A (Form: as 70% Retinyl Acetate Note: 630 mcg, and 30% Beta Carotene Note: 270 mcg); 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281583 | 900 mcg | 900 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 135 mg | 135 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280374 | 40 mcg | 40 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D3 |
| Vitamin E Vitamin E (Form: as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 22.5 mg | 22.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K Vitamin K (Form: as Phytonadione); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 282408 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin Thiamin (Form: as Thiamin Mononitrate); DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281558 | 2.4 mg | 2.4 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 2.6 mg | 2.6 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 24 mg | 24 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine HCl); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 4.25 mg | 4.25 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 278757 | 400 mcg DFE | 400 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.9.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 240 mcg | 240 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 18 mcg | 18 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 30 mcg | 30 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) Pantothenic Acid (Form: as D-Calcium Pantothenate); DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 280871 | 7.5 mg | 7.5 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Calcium Calcium (Form: as Calcium Carbonate, Dicalcium Phosphate, D-Calcium Pantothenate); 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 293115 | 130 mg | 130 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iodine Iodine (Form: as Potassium Iodide); DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 8221 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium Magnesium (Form: as Magnesium Oxide); DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 10882 | 105 mg | 105 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc Zinc (Form: as Zinc Oxide); DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 16.5 mg | 16.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium Selenium (Form: as Sodium Selenate); DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 293362 | 96 mcg | 96 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper Copper (Form: as Copper Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 4922 | 0.9 mg | 0.9 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese Manganese (Form: as Manganese Sulfate); DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 8287 | 2.3 mg | 2.3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Molybdenum Molybdenum (Form: as Sodium Molybdate); DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 17196 | 45 mcg | 45 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 5 mg | 5 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 149527 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Orchard Fruits & Garden Veggies Powder Blend |
| Blueberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 15632 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Blueberry powder |
| Orange (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 5184 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Orange powder |
| Carrot Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 15846 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Carrot powder |
| Pomegranate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 10779 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pomegranate powder |
| Plum Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 5191 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Plum powder |
| Strawberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 5208 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Strawberry powder |
| Apple Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 15459 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Apple powder |
| Beet Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 12709 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beet powder |
| Pear Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 75783 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pear powder |
| Tomato Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 5088 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Tomato powder |
| Raspberry (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 110523 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Raspberry powder |
| Broccoli Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 15681 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Broccoli powder |
| cherry (unspecified) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 5143 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cherry powder |
| Spinach Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 14594 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spinach powder |
| Cauliflower Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.14; DSLD ingredientId: 5142 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cauliflower powder |
| Grape Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.15; DSLD ingredientId: 38112 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Grape powder |
| Acai Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.16; DSLD ingredientId: 49071 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acai powder |
| Asparagus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.17; DSLD ingredientId: 5221 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Asparagus powder |
| banana Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.18; DSLD ingredientId: 33443 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Banana powder |
| Brussel Sprout Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.19; DSLD ingredientId: 5240 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Brussels Sprout powder |
| Cabbage Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.20; DSLD ingredientId: 54078 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cabbage powder |
| cranberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.21; DSLD ingredientId: 22679 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cranberry powder |
| cucumber Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.22; DSLD ingredientId: 75790 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cucumber powder |
| Pea Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.23; DSLD ingredientId: 105115 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pea powder |
| Pineapple Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.24; DSLD ingredientId: 60549 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pineapple powder |
| Pumpkin Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.22.nested.25; DSLD ingredientId: 122810 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pumpkin powder |
| Lycopene DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 4034 | 600 mcg | 600 mcg / as_labeled | Lycopene |
| Boron DSLD row path: root.24; DSLD ingredientId: 292587 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Lutein Lutein Carotenoid (Form: from FloraGLO Aztec Marigold extract PlantPart: flower); DSLD row path: root.25; DSLD ingredientId: 171254 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Lutein Carotenoid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9747. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 28535. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Croscarmellose |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 271610. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25597. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3721. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Polydextrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 24740. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polydextrose |
| Magnesium Stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 261884. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9999. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Riboflavin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279465. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Riboflavin |
| Medium chain triglycerides (MCT) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 127387. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Medium Chain Triglycerides |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if safety seal under child-resistant cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 100% or more of daily value 19 essential vitamins & minerals
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Bottled and tested in the USA
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): FloraGLO Lutein is a registered trademark of Kemin Industries, Inc. Trademark of its respective company. Copyright 2021 Distributed by Nature's Way Brands, LLC
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Balanced for men to support multiple body systems: Heart Muscle Cellular energy Immunity Eyes
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: High potency B-Vitamins to help convert food into fuel Orchard Fruits & Garden Veggies Powder Blend (100 mg per serving)
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not take if you are pregnant or nursing. If you have a bleeding disorder, or if you are taking Coumadin (warfarin) or any other medication, consult a healthcare professional before use.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended dose.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Multivitamin Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not formulated for women or children.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Storage: Keep tightly closed. Store at room temperature. Avoid excessive heat and direct sunlight.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Not formulated for women or children.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommendation: Men take 1 tablet daily, preferably with food.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 251469
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_251469_fff097181a118f29f21abac2
- Content hash
fff097181a118f29f21abac29f899635be53ff4ee92d768007d2ed5d37361c3d- Source version
- LG10713.H01 BLK8585H
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.