Published source snapshot

Ultimate Iron Concentrate

Complete H2O Minerals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_252078_98d13f78a47f41c0
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Iron
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledIron
Chloride
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4908
23 mg23 mg / as_labeledChloride
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Iron
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 200829.
Not statedmissing_quantityIron Chloride

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 252078
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_252078_98d13f78a47f41c0c50b2a43
Content hash
98d13f78a47f41c0c50b2a4346406e0e2d7cb7c103caa147df1a700287bd5acf
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON