Published source snapshot
Chanca Piedra
Herb Pharm · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_252291_ffd447b70f992bfe
Serving size0.7 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chanca Piedra DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284374 | 638 mg | 638 mg / as_labeled | Chanca Piedra aerial parts (Phyllanthus spp.) extract |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 118161. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Cane Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14983. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Dry herb/menstruum ratio: 1:5
- label_claim Storage: Store away from heat & light
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: Seek expert medical advice before taking during pregnancy.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: System restoration Urinary
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Chanca piedra liquid extract
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: We prepare our chanca piedra extract from the whole herb of Phyllantus spp. plants which are responsibly wildcrafted in their natural habitat.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use Shake well before using Add 1 full squeeze of the dropper bulb to 2 oz. of water or juice, 3 times per day. Best taken between meals.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Phyllanthus spp.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 252291
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_252291_ffd447b70f992bfea9dfe22c
- Content hash
ffd447b70f992bfea9dfe22cd970b520cead6e239ec9c057d9f4ec672ec4c51c- Source version
- 008
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.