Published source snapshot

Vitamin E Complete 8

MegaFood · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_2528_9435eb5c2291a84f
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12818
400 IU400 IU / as_labeledComplete 8 Vitamin E
Vitamin E
Providing Total Tocopherols; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280636
441 mg441 mg / as_labeledTocopherol
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280328
269 mg269 mg / as_labeledD-Alpha-Tocopherol
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280481
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledD-Gamma-Tocopherol
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280477
48 mg48 mg / as_labeledD-Delta-Tocopherol
Vitamin E (beta tocopherol)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 12911
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledD-Beta-Tocopherol
Vitamin E
Providing Total Tocotrienols; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280640
30 mg30 mg / as_labeledTocotrienols
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280482
16 mg16 mg / as_labeledD-Gamma-Tocotrienol
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280584
9 mg9 mg / as_labeledD-Alpha-Tocotrienol
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280479
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledD-Delta-Tocotrienol
Vitamin E (beta tocotrienol)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 12912
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledD-Beta-Tocotrienol
Header
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 12835
Not statedmissing_quantityNaturally occuring ingredients:
Squalene
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 12940
6 mg6 mg / as_labeledPlant Squalene
Phytosterol (mixed)
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18473
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledPhytosterols
Mixed-Carotenoids
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 12832
40 mcg40 mcg / as_labeledMixed-Carotenoids
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12899.
Not statedmissing_quantityLecithin
Wheat
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3829.
Not statedmissing_quantityWheat Germ Oil
Sunflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12906.
Not statedmissing_quantityHigh Oleic Sunflower Seed Oil
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 12810.
Not statedmissing_quantityCapsule

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 2528
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_2528_9435eb5c2291a84f04e2cbae
Content hash
9435eb5c2291a84f04e2cbae3724588c911c8802c412a896045730f6a751fef0
Source version
PFC49B-10 Rev 10: 4/10

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON