Published source snapshot

Turmeric 1000 mg

Nature's Bounty · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_253255_5eb6e87c13c4f014
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Turmeric
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 65040
900 mg900 mg / as_labeledTurmeric
Turmeric
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 32715
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledTurmeric extract
Black Pepper
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7638
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledBioPerine Black Pepper extract
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 253255
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_253255_5eb6e87c13c4f014b0c24e48
Content hash
5eb6e87c13c4f014b0c24e48ac75571012509e8feb4d4698837bc2801b248a6b
Source version
Prod. No. 80367 B19456 00A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON