Published source snapshot

7-Keto 50 mg

Eurovital Nutraceuticals · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_256031_77aba5e73ade213d
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
7-KETO-DHEA
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 10033
50 mg50 mg / as_labeled7-Keto
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 256031
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_256031_77aba5e73ade213dd2408545
Content hash
77aba5e73ade213dd24085453111346957e15a4f588de04f708b23fc3bd2e42f
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON