Published source snapshot
Calcium Lactate
SP Standard Process · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_256308_8d1764a1227da138
Serving size6 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281043 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 286056 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292750. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Lactate |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17081. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Citrate |
| Calcium Stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 36416. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Caution: This product is processed in a facility that manufactures other products containing soy, milk, egg, wheat, peanut, tree nuts, fish, and shellfish.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Whole Food Supplements Since 1929
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Six tablets per day, or as directed.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 256308
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_256308_8d1764a1227da138101dc0e9
- Content hash
8d1764a1227da138101dc0e9558604d99180b27a27581b0537a009259905b7f5- Source version
- 1885 13
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.