Published source snapshot

Vegan Joint Support

Zenwise · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_257228_46ec7d1a15c892f5
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D (unspecified)
1600 IU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 294971
40 mcg40 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 295082
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Glucosamine Hydrochloride
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 295088
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledGreenGrown Glucosamine HCl
Palmitoylethanolamide (PEA)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 295089
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledLevagen Palmitoylethanolamide
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 138544
205 mg205 mg / as_labeledProprietary Joint Support Blend
Turmeric
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 295091
Not statedmissing_quantityTurmeric extract
Boswellia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 295094
Not statedmissing_quantityBoswellia extract
Black Pepper
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 116484
Not statedmissing_quantityBioperine
Serratiopeptidase
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 295095
33 mg33 mg / as_labeledSerrazimes
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 78487.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable capsule
Rice Bran
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 253293.
Not statedmissing_quantityorganic Rice Bran powder
Bamboo
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280800.
Not statedmissing_quantityBamboo extract
Leucine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 251924.
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Leucine powder

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 257228
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_257228_46ec7d1a15c892f58c25ec4e
Content hash
46ec7d1a15c892f58c25ec4e938d2798c65a3022ecf7de02bae67507c78d06e7
Source version
V1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON