Published source snapshot
Choline with Inositol and PABA
Bronson Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_257436_240c1a2b90be5ffd
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Choline Choline (Form: as Choline Bitartrate); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 27059 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Inositol DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 3722 | 250 mg | 250 mg / as_labeled | Inositol |
| PABA DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 7529 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | PABA |
| Calcium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 18961. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dicalcium Phosphate |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 8529. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 30788. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4152. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Croscarmellose Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4312. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9401. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: EST 1960
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Supports nervous health system
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in USA
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Discover the Bronson difference
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Buy this product at: www.bronsonvitamins.com or call 1.800.235.3200
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 1 tablet two times daily or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature. Protect from light.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Vitamins formula
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Consult a healthcare professional before taking this product if you are pregnant or nursing.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 257436
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_257436_240c1a2b90be5ffd7d670d74
- Content hash
240c1a2b90be5ffd7d670d743d50a0eccd0a4e75777f1acc6982ad57c2d6de61- Source version
- Item No. 95b REF 0414
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.