Published source snapshot

Calcium Citrate +D3 Maximum

21st Century · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_258368_f4c43b6993c6073e
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
Vitamin D3 (Alt. Name: Cholecalciferol) Note: 500 IU; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
13 mcg13 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Calcium
Calcium (Form: as Calcium Citrate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 292354
630 mg630 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47626.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Blend
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 14 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 229723.
Not statedmissing_quantityContains Less Than 2% of

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 258368
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_258368_f4c43b6993c6073e0078c85b
Content hash
f4c43b6993c6073e0078c85b5222f0ccfa6960abea27d53fafc26b17cfd8a2a1
Source version
500033-0319N

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON