Published source snapshot

Super D3

NutriCology · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_258728_208fdc22cebef692
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C (ascorbyl palmitate)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18003
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin D (cholecalciferol)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 18041
50 mcg50 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin D (cholecalciferol)
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 3900
2000 IU2000 IU / as_labeledCholecalciferol
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 208646
4.25 mg4.25 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Vitamin E (mixed tocotrienols)
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18566
0.5 mg0.5 mg / as_labeledTocotrienols
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4152.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 258728
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_258728_208fdc22cebef6927230138f
Content hash
208fdc22cebef6927230138f8189fc55d1dcda3a7c661e7fa590bf738df01fdd
Source version
Rev. 009

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON