Published source snapshot
Intestinal Formula #1
Dr. Schulze's · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_25926_4bc1047646d1fb05
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 151256 | 575 mg | 575 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Blend |
| Blend (Herb/Botanical) Curacao and Cape Aloe PlantPart: leaf Note: Wild Harvested Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 87684 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Curacao and Cape Aloe |
| Alexandrian senna Senna PlantPart: leaf and pod Note: Organic Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 87685 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Senna |
| Cascara Sagrada Cascara Sagrada PlantPart: aged bark Note: Wild Harvested Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 87686 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cascara Sagrada |
| Oregon Grape Oregon Grape PlantPart: root Note: Wild Harvested Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 87687 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Oregon Grape |
| Yellow Ginger Hawaiian Yellow Ginger PlantPart: root Note: Organic Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 87689 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hawaiian Yellow Ginger |
| Garlic Garlic PlantPart: bulb Note: Organic Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 87690 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Garlic |
| Capsicum Habanero pepper Note: Wild Harvested Ingredients; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 87691 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Habanero pepper |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 87864. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Read and follow directions carefully.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): DIRECTIONS FOR USE: Start with 1 capsule daily. Increase by only 1 capsule each day until desired effect is obtained. This formula works best if taken with food. We suggest during or just after dinner.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: FDA NOTICE: This product contains Alges, Senna and Cascara Segrada.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: ORIGINAL CLINICAL FORMULAE SINCE 1979
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: FDA NOTICE: This product contains Alges, Senna and Cascara Segrada.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if you have or develop diarrhea, loose stools or abdominal pain. Warnings Aloes, Senna and Cascara may worsen these conditions and be harmful to your health.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult a physician if you have frequent diarrhea or if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: HERBAL SUPPLEMENT
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Herbal Formulae That Works!
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 25926
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_25926_4bc1047646d1fb0594809193
- Content hash
4bc1047646d1fb059480919356e0fe171e9e38f708146401f267d079197811ad- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.