Published source snapshot

ActiveIonic

Omica Organics · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_2596_b25c56603bfd7590
Serving size60 Drop(s)
Serving formDrop(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 289826
3.1 mL3.1 mL / as_labeledActiveIonic All Natural Proprietary Blend
Ionic Trace Minerals
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 11076
Not statedmissing_quantityover 70 ccean & plant derived Ionic Trace Minerals
Fulvic Acid
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 10737
Not statedmissing_quantityconcentrated Fulvic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 2596
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_2596_b25c56603bfd759070194f01
Content hash
b25c56603bfd759070194f01a3a6f2220e9ed008ffc5baf6cd4724b87a1f03a8
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON