Published source snapshot

Alpha Lipoic Acid 400 mg

OL Olympian Labs · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_259745_4f9f156b43f63371
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Alpha Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 40417
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledpure crystalline Alpha Lipoic Acid
capsule
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 138199.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetarian Capsule
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47852.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4152.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Vitamin C
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278748.
Not statedmissing_quantityAscorbyl Palmitate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 259745
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_259745_4f9f156b43f63371cfb0dfb7
Content hash
4f9f156b43f63371cfb0dfb75b631c74a195848c5eb0d21d5298c3239d358836
Source version
REV 12-17-18

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON