Published source snapshot
Prenatal Complete
Wonder Labs · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_260998_56e58abd369f2b46
Serving size1 Vegetable Tablet(s)
Serving formVegetable Tablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 219875 | 4000 IU | 4000 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 3822 | 120 mg | 120 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D (unspecified) DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 23103 | 400 IU | 400 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl acetate) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 252285 | 30 IU | 30 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18529 | 1.8 mg | 1.8 mg / as_labeled | Thiamin |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279469 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide) DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 7309 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride) DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 9972 | 2.6 mg | 2.6 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Vitamin B9 (folic acid) DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 15930 | 800 mcg | 800 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin) DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 7281 | 8 mcg | 8 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292683 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 27589 | 28 mg | 28 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 17674 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34928. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Cellulose |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48709. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Stearic Acid |
| Magnesium stearate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48535. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Magnesium Stearate |
| Calcium Silicate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3664. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Calcium Silicate |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9816. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue No. 1 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4498. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Red No. 40 |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6847. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow No. 6 |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5771. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Starch |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 800 mcg of folic acid Good source of calcium
- label_claim Storage: Keep tightly closed. Store at room temperature: 59 degrees - 86 degrees F (15 degrees - 30 degrees C).
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If you are pregnant or nursing, consult your physician before taking this product.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan friendly
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: For adults as a dietary supplement, take one (1) tablet daily, preferably with a meal. As a reminder, discuss all supplements and medications you take with your health care providers.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose contact a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Non-GMO Gluten free
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: FDA Registered Facility Certified GMP Good Manufacturing Practice USA Made
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper evident: Do not use this product if imprinted foil seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formula re: Type: Nutritional support during pregnancy & lactation
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Including Folic acid - Calcium - Iron
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Reorder #7751
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Vitamin A reference index
- Vitamin C (ascorbic acid) reference index
- Vitamin D (unspecified) reference index
- Vitamin E (alpha-tocopheryl acetate) reference index
- Vitamin B1 (Thiamine) reference index
- Riboflavin reference index
- Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide) reference index
- Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride) reference index
- Vitamin B9 (folic acid) reference index
- Vitamin B12 (cyanocobalamin) reference index
- Calcium reference index
- Iron reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 260998
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_260998_56e58abd369f2b462d0198a7
- Content hash
56e58abd369f2b462d0198a7fe3efbcbfc9c1b926c4904c29ff62e3609d8d0f8- Source version
- Rev. #00
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.