Published source snapshot
Melatonin 20 mg
Progressive Professional from Progressive Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_261971_918854553910ad1b
Serving size1 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetable Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Melatonin DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 17359 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Melatonin |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3782. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Leucine Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4543. | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Leucine |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4526. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Tamper evident band around cap and seal on bottle. Do not use if either seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: One vegetable capsule daily, or more, as directed by health care professional.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant and/or lactating women should consult their physician prior to use.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Progressive Professional from Progressive Laboratories
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Good Manufacturing Practice Certified GMP Compliant 21 CFR 11
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Sold only for dispensing by a licensed health professional.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no sugar, artificial flavors or preservatives.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Progressive Laboratories manufactured this product in its 3rd party GMP-inspected facility. (Good Manufacturing Practices)
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 261971
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_261971_918854553910ad1b5a84b4b8
- Content hash
918854553910ad1b5a84b4b8d001fc6a6dfb112b2e57b22660a7c4cc928fd660- Source version
- Reorder No. 3721 Rev. L1819
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.