Published source snapshot

Proteolytic Enzymes

Wonder Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_262175_5268df40c37be44b
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Bromelain
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288213
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledBromelain
Papain
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288343
125 mg125 mg / as_labeledPapain
Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these)
Pancreatin Note: (5X) (USP) (Standardized for:); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 240559
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledPancreatin
Amylase
Amylase Note: 12500 USP Units; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209
Not statedmissing_quantityAmylase
Lipase
Lipase Note: 1000 USP Units; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288352
Not statedmissing_quantityLipase
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Protease Note: 12500 USP Units; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Chymotrypsin
Chymotrypsin Note: 100 USP Units; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 288220
Not statedmissing_quantityChymotrypsin
Trypsin
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288282
75 mg75 mg / as_labeledTrypsin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3814.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Stearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Vanillin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5785.
Not statedmissing_quantityVanillin
Riboflavin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 279465.
Not statedmissing_quantityRiboflavin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 262175
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_262175_5268df40c37be44bb0337b8f
Content hash
5268df40c37be44bb0337b8f1bfe70c21a097bdc2e42772de6d5198c0e583daa
Source version
Rev. #05

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON