Published source snapshot
Liver Health
Herb Pharm · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_263876_199c98801ca0b2a1
Serving size0.7 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend (Herb/Botanical) Extraction rate 112 mg fresh herb & 532 mg dry herb per 0.7 ml.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 42344 | 657 mg | 657 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Extract Blend |
| Dandelion Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 225782 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dandelion extract |
| Oregon Grape Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 219278 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Oregon Grape extract |
| Milk Thistle certified organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5306 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Milk Thistle extract |
| Artichoke Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 232089 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Artichoke extract |
| Schisandra Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 219187 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Schisandra extract |
| Fennel Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 219170 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fennel extract |
| Alcohol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 124588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Cane Alcohol |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 14983. | Not stated | missing_quantity | distilled Water |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 119084. | Not stated | missing_quantity | certified organic Vegetable Glycerin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use Shake well before using Add 1 full squeeze of the dropper bulb to 2 oz of water or juice, 2 to 4 times per day. Best taken between meals.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Storage: Store away from heat & light
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Cleanse & detoxify
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 263876
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_263876_199c98801ca0b2a104a30434
- Content hash
199c98801ca0b2a104a304345e833d99bc5c234dfbf5b4ec1968691120371dd7- Source version
- 022
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.