Published source snapshot

Gotu Kola Extract

Nature's Answer · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_264004_ffcb3f71a1f0ee40
Serving size2 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Gotu Kola
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 304662
590 mg590 mg / as_labeledGotu Kola Seed Extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777.
Not statedmissing_quantitypurified Water
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3812.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Glycerin
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 181682.
Not statedmissing_quantitycertified organic Alcohol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 264004
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_264004_ffcb3f71a1f0ee405cc11e20
Content hash
ffcb3f71a1f0ee405cc11e2046c44775942a60a351642418cd7afa2bb23cd32f
Source version
9246A REV 0001 1077

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON