Published source snapshot

Formula 104

DC · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_266320_691adf705cbbde5c
Serving size1 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetable Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Alpha Lipoic Acid
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4657
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledAlpha Lipoic Acid
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3810.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Cellulose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3813.
Not statedmissing_quantityVegetable Magnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 266320
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_266320_691adf705cbbde5cdbff7f56
Content hash
691adf705cbbde5cdbff7f5638f64d29b8f1da888a5b4a2ab3149706580deb65
Source version
#104 Rev. #01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON