Published source snapshot

Emergency Immune System Support

The Enclare Nutrition · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_266456_d00d5ac000b0288d
Serving size2 Vegan Capsule(s)
Serving formVegan Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C (unspecified)
Vitamin C (Form: as Ascorbic Acid); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 98171
180 mg180 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin E (alpha-tocopherol acetate)
Vitamin E (Form: DL-Alpha Tocopherol Acetate); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 70905
20 mg20 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl)
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4213
3.4 mg3.4 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 7301
16 mg16 mg / as_labeledZinc
Glutamine
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 30627
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledL-Glutamine HCl
European Elder
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 95950
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledElderberry fruit extract
Echinacea purpurea
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 174916
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledEchinacea powder
Garlic
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 19314
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledGarlic powder
Turmeric
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 242908
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledTurmeric
Lactobacillus acidophilus
4.8 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 16908
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacillus acidophilus
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 32834.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 266456
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_266456_d00d5ac000b0288d761ad924
Content hash
d00d5ac000b0288d761ad92434df34a2da67d23605c3dc0eb002e4313c7f669a
Source version
V1R0

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON