Published source snapshot

Melatonin Max Strength 10 mg Natural Strawberry Flavor

vitafusion · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_267349_595fa3165a46b074
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
4 g4 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar Alcohol
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 40051
4 g4 g / as_labeledSugar Alcohol
Melatonin
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283591
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledMelatonin
Passionflower
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 197061
4.25 mg4.25 mg / as_labeledPassion Flower (Passiflora incarnata) 4:1 extract
German Chamomile
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 197063
4.25 mg4.25 mg / as_labeledChamomile flower (Chamomilla recutita) 4:1 extract
lemon balm
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 197064
4 mg4 mg / as_labeledLemon Balm leaf (Melissa officinalis) 4:1 extract
Maltitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16923.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltitol
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4737.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Blend (Fatty Acid or Fat/Oil Supplement)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 170547.
Not statedmissing_quantityBlend of oils
Beeswax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3866.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeeswax
Carnauba wax
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7146.
Not statedmissing_quantityCarnauba Wax
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 89663.
Not statedmissing_quantityColor
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13630.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Steviol glycoside
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 248533.
Not statedmissing_quantitySteviol Glycosides

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 267349
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_267349_595fa3165a46b0744ba610f3
Content hash
595fa3165a46b0744ba610f3fdc7d9c731c5ff50fb9632c75da0d82590a28b8b
Source version
VFSL-27173-02 72019628

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON