Published source snapshot

Ashwagandha 1600 mg

NutriFlair · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_268751_20679a58c9a778f4
Serving size2 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetable Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Ashwagandha
organic; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 300699
1600 mg1600 mg / as_labeledAshwagandha
Black Pepper
organic; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 302988
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledBlack Pepper
Methyl cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 48634.
Not statedmissing_quantityMethylcellulose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 268751
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_268751_20679a58c9a778f41e65b8c2
Content hash
20679a58c9a778f41e65b8c25a17336f6d548639ff0066e4880aa2a44ec00184
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON